Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Thompson Square
Saturday, Jul 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 2, 2022
BarrelHouse Brewing Co. - Brewery and Beer Gardens, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Ozomatli
Friday, Jul 8, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 8, 2022
BarrelHouse Brewing Co. - Brewery and Beer Gardens, Paso Robles, CA
Ozomatli at Barrelhouse Brewing Co. in Paso Robles
David Nail
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
Barrelhouse Brewing Co., Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Devin The Dude with Wordsauce
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022
The Siren, Morro Bay, CA
Devin The Dude at The Siren in Morro Bay
Chris Pureka
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022
Bristol's Cider House, Atascadero, CA
Chris Pureka with MaryLeigh Roohan at Bristol's Cider House
Rising Appalachia with Two Runner
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022
71895 CA-1, Big Sur, CA
More Details
Mike & The Moonpies with Rob Leines
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022
900 Main St, Morro Bay, CA
Mike & The Moonpies at The Siren in Morro Bay
Nefesh Mountain
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022
The Siren, Morro Bay, CA
Nefesh Mountain at The Siren in Morro Bay
Jackie Greene
Friday, Aug 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 5, 2022
The Siren, Morro Bay, CA
Jackie Greene live at The Siren in Morro Bay
Keller Williams
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022
Castoro Cellars in Templeton, Templeton, CA
Keller Williams live at Castoro Cellars in Templeton
Donavon Frankenreiter
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
Treebones Resort, Big Sur, CA
More Details
The Petty Breakers: Tribute to TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
The Siren, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
Jesse Daniel
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022
BarrelHouse Brewing Co. - Brewery and Beer Gardens, Paso Robles, CA
Jesse Daniel at Barrelhouse Brewing Co. in Paso Robles
The Fabulous Thunderbirds
Friday, Sep 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
The Siren, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
"SLO GATHERING" featuring THE CALIFORNIA HONEYDROPS
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Randall King
Friday, Sep 16, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
BarrelHouse Brewing Co. - Brewery and Beer Gardens, Paso Robles, CA
Randall King at Barrelhouse Brewing Co. Amphitheater in Paso Robles
Guttermouth
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
The Siren, Morro Bay, CA
Guttermouth at The Siren in Morro Bay
Randy Rogers Band
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022
BarrelHouse Brewing Co. - Brewery and Beer Gardens, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Will Hoge
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 21, 2022
The Siren, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
Agent Orange
Thursday, Dec 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
The Siren, Morro Bay, CA
Agent Orange at The Siren in Morro Bay